Altarea Solutions & Services

The Altarea Solutions & Services division supports the Altarea Group's brands through its in-house services platform and dedicated business experts. This unique gateway aims to provide added value and satisfaction to our customers and partners throughout their real estate project: commercial support, financing brokerage, rental management, etc.
A wide range of expertise

A wide range of expertise

To meet this ambition, Altarea Solutions & Services brings together various areas of expertise:

  • commercial support for our partners Wealth Management and Banking Network Advisers with Altarea Partners,
  • commercial support for investor clients with Altarea Patrimoine
  • financing brokerage with Altarea Solution Financement,
  • rental management, the trustee, the transaction with Altarea Gestion Immobilière,
  • the dismemberment investment offer with Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale.
Sophie-SOSAMRITH-altarea-solutions-services

"Altarea Solutions & Services is designed to serve all the brands of the Altarea Group. We bring added value to the brands in order to increase their sales performance and enhance the satisfaction of their customers and partners."

Sophie SOSAMRITH Managing Director of Altarea Solutions & Services

Altarea Partenaires

Altarea Partenaires, a company 100% dedicated to Asset Management Consultants and banking networks, which brings together the offer of the Altarea Group's various brands and offers thousands of homes throughout France.

It is the only BtoB structure to offer, directly to the developer, all the tax aspects of new and renovated properties on a single platform (PINEL, Main Residence, Secondary Residence, LMNP through Student, Tourist and Senior Residences, Bare ownership, Old Pinel, Malraux, the Land Deficit, and the Historic Monument).


3 550

bookings

in 2019

700

Partners

active

To be accompanied by Altarea Partners is :

  • The power of a structure with a unique positioning;
  • An expert prescription sales team throughout France;
  • Integration into all Altarea Partenaires' tools, recognised as the most effective on the market;
  • Dedicated events and services for Partners.


Discover Altarea Partenaires
Learn more
Altarea Patrimoine

Altarea Patrimoine

Altarea Patrimoine assists investors in their property development.

Its team of asset management experts and investment property specialists carry out an in-depth study with clients to determine their needs and offer them a financial and fiscal asset management solution.

This "wealth management" approach enables Altarea Patrimoine to be multi-tax, multi-brand, and to draw on all the Group's growth markets (traditional, student, senior) and to address diversified wealth targets.

Altarea Patrimoine is :

  • Advisers specialising in heritage advice
  • Carrying out a personalised heritage study
  • A wide range of real estate solutions throughout France: Altarea Patrimoine offers thousands of homes through all the group's brands: Cogedim, Woodeum, Pitch Promotion, Histoire et Patrimoine, Severini, etc.
  • Prestigious events dedicated to investor clients
Discover Altarea Patrimoine
Learn more

Altarea Gestion Immobilière

A specialist in rental management and co-ownership syndication, Altarea Gestion Immobilière was created by combining the expertise of Altarea, a recognised national property developer, and Histoire & Patrimoine Gestion, a specialist for more than 20 years in rental management and co-ownership syndication for thousands of properties throughout France.

expertise gestion immobilière

Our expertise

Rental

  • Price study in order to define the appropriate rental price
  • Searching for the tenant and compilation of detailed application dossiers
  • Drafting and electronic signature of the bail bond
  • Realisation of the status of the sites


Rental management

  • A management mandate including
  • Management of new or furnished housing / management of commercial properties
  • Free assistance in the delivery of the property
  • A monthly management report
  • Secure rental guarantees
  • On-line payment of the loyers
  • Assistance in the declaration
  • A customer area accessible 24/24


Transaction

  • Free and non-binding estimate
  • Upstream of your property
  • Constitution of the ALUR dossier
  • Accompaniment in all your requests


Co-ownership Syndic

  • A management mandate including
  • Clear pricing
  • Regular visits to the site
  • AG in visioconférence
  • Delivery assistance
  • Management of construction guarantees
  • A customer area accessible 24/24

Discover Altarea Gestion Immobilière
Learn more

Altarea Solution Financement

Altarea Solution Financement is the Altarea Group's financing brokerage structure, which benefits from competitive agreements with the best banking institutions and assists clients in finding the most appropriate financing offer for their real estate project.

Benefit from differentiating advantages for a worry-free purchase

  • A unique and dedicated advisor to accompany customers at every stage of their acquisition, from the personalised study, to the selection of the best financing offer and right up to the signing of the deed of sale.
  • An undeniable time-saver, the ease of granting loans in view of the tightening of the French mortgage market and the best insurance guarantees adapted to the borrowers' profile.
  • High-performance tools to carry out a personalised financing study.
  • Agreements with the best national and regional banking institutions to offer you the most competitive credit solutions.

Discover Altarea Solution Financement
Learn more
Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale

Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale

Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale is developing exceptional temporary ownership splitting programmes for all the Altarea Group's brands, with all the expertise needed to set up the financial and legal arrangements for this scheme.

These programmes are designed and developed by a team working closely with our institutional lessor partners.


Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale benefits from all the internal resources needed to select exceptional programmes in France's major cities and deploys its expertise on the different types of products in the process of being dismembered (Social Rental Usufruct, Intermediate Rental Usufruct, Free Rental Usufruct and Bail Réel et Solidaire).

From development to marketing, Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale supports bare owners and usufructuaries throughout the process.

Bare ownership allows you to become the owner of a property at an attractive price (a discount on the purchase price of 30% to 40%, corresponding to the rents that the bare owner should have received during the term of the dismemberment), in metropolises or cities undergoing rapid change, without having to worry about rental management, property taxes or co-ownership charges to be paid during the term of the temporary dismemberment (between 15 and 20 years).

Altarea Solutions & Services

Le pôle Altarea Solutions & Services accompagne les marques du groupe Altarea grâce à sa plateforme de services internalisée et à des experts métiers dédiés. Cette porte d’entrée unique vise à apporter valeur ajoutée et satisfaction à nos clients et partenaires, tout au long de leur projet immobilier : accompagnement commercial, courtage en financement, gestion locative…
Des expertises multiples

Des expertises multiples

Pour répondre à cette ambition, Altarea Solutions & Services réunit diverses expertises :

  • l’accompagnement commercial de nos partenaires Conseillers en Gestion de Patrimoine et Réseaux Bancaires avec Altarea Partenaires,
  • l'accompagnement commercial des clients investisseurs avec Altarea Patrimoine
  • le courtage en financement avec Altarea Solution Financement,
  • la gestion locative, le syndic, la transaction avec Altarea Gestion Immobilière,
  • l’offre d’investissement en démembrement avec Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale.
Sophie-SOSAMRITH-altarea-solutions-services

« Altarea Solutions & Services a vocation à servir toutes les marques du groupe Altarea. Nous apportons de la valeur ajoutée aux marques, afin d’accroître la performance de leurs ventes et augmenter la satisfaction de leurs clients et partenaires. »

Sophie SOSAMRITH Directrice générale d’Altarea Solutions & Services

Altarea Partenaires

Altarea Partenaires, société 100% dédiée aux Conseillers en Gestion de Patrimoine et réseaux bancaires, qui regroupe l’offre des différentes marques du Groupe Altarea et propose des milliers de logements à travers toute la France.

La seule structure BtoB à proposer, en direct promoteur, toutes les fiscalités de l’immobilier neuf et de l’ancien réhabilité sur une même plateforme (PINEL, Résidence Principale, Résidence Secondaire, LMNP au travers des Résidences étudiantes, de Tourisme ou Seniors, la Nue-propriété, Pinel ancien, Malraux, le Déficit Foncier, ou encore le Monument Historique).


3 550

réservations

en 2019

700

Partenaires

actifs

Être accompagné par Altarea Partenaires, c’est :

  • La puissance d’une structure au positionnement unique ;
  • Une équipe de vente prescription experte répartie sur toute la France ;
  • Une intégration dans l’ensemble des outils Altarea Partenaires reconnus comme les plus performants du marché ;
  • Des événements et services dédiés pour les Partenaires.


Découvrez Altarea Partenaires
En savoir plus
Altarea Patrimoine

Altarea Patrimoine

Altarea Patrimoine accompagne les investisseurs dans leur développement patrimonial immobilier.

Son équipe d’experts en patrimoine et de spécialistes en immobilier d’investissement, réalise auprès des clients une étude approfondie pour déterminer leurs besoins et leur proposer une solution patrimoniale financière et fiscale.

Cette approche « gestion de patrimoine » permet à Altarea Patrimoine d’être multi-fiscalités, multi-marques, et de s'appuyer sur tous les marchés porteurs du Groupe (classique, étudiant, senior) et de s'adresser à des cibles patrimoniales diversifiées.


Altarea Patrimoine, c’est :

  • Des conseillers spécialisés dans le conseil en patrimoine
  • La réalisation d’une étude patrimoniale personnalisée
  • Une grande offre de solutions immobilières partout en France : Altarea Patrimoine propose des milliers de logements à travers toutes les marques du groupe : Cogedim, Woodeum, Pitch Immo, Histoire et Patrimoine, Severini
  • Des événements de prestige dédiés à la clientèle investisseurs
Découvrez Altarea Patrimoine
En savoir plus

Altarea Gestion Immobilière

Spécialiste de la gestion locative et du syndic de copropriété, Altarea Gestion Immobilière est né de la réunion des expertises d’Altarea, promoteur national reconnu, et d’Histoire & Patrimoine Gestion, spécialiste depuis plus de 20 ans de la gestion locative et du syndic de copropriété pour des milliers de biens à travers toute la France.

expertise gestion immobilière

Nos expertises

Mise en location

  • Étude de prix en amont pour définir le loyer adapté
  • Recherche du locataire et constitution des dossiers de candidature dématérialisés
  • Rédaction et signature électronique du bail
  • Réalisation des états des lieux

Gestion locative

  • Un mandat de gestion tout compris
  • Gestion baux d’habitation nue ou meublée / gestion baux commerciaux
  • Assistance gratuite à la livraison du bien
  • Un rapport mensuel de gérance
  • Des garanties locatives sécurisantes
  • Paiement des loyers en ligne
  • Aide à la déclaration
  • Un espace client accessible 24/24

Transaction

  • Estimation gratuite et sans engagement
  • Mise en avant de votre bien
  • Constitution du dossier loi ALUR
  • Accompagnement dans toutes vos démarches

Syndic de copropriété

  • Un mandat de gestion tout compris
  • Une tarification claire
  • Des visites régulières du site
  • AG en visioconférence
  • Assistance à la livraison
  • Gestion des garanties constructeurs
  • Un espace client accessible 24/24

Découvrez Altarea Gestion Immobilière
En savoir plus

Altarea Solution Financement

Altarea Solution Financement est la structure de courtage en financement du Groupe Altarea, qui bénéficie d'accords compétitifs auprès des meilleurs établissements bancaires et accompagne les clients dans la recherche de l'offre de financement la plus appropriée pour leur projet immobilier.

Bénéficiez d’avantages différenciants pour un achat plus serein

  • Un conseiller unique et dédié pour accompagner les clients à chaque étape de leur acquisition, de l’étude personnalisée, à la sélection de la meilleure offre de financement et jusqu’à la signature de l’acte de vente.
  • Un gain de temps incontestable, la facilité d’octroi de prêt au vu du resserrement du crédit immobilier France et les meilleures garanties d’assurances adaptées au profil des emprunteurs.
  • Des outils performants pour réaliser une étude de financement personnalisée.
  • Des accords avec les meilleurs établissements bancaires nationaux et régionaux pour vous proposer les solutions de crédits les plus concurrentielles.

Découvrez Altarea Solution Financement
En savoir plus
Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale

Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale

Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale développe auprès de toutes les marques du Groupe Altarea, des programmes d'exception en démembrement de propriété temporaire, avec toute l'expertise nécessaire au montage financier et juridique de ce dispositif.

Ces programmes sont conçus et développés par une équipe en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires bailleurs institutionnels.


Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale bénéficie de toutes les ressources internes pour sélectionner des programmes d’exception dans les grandes métropoles de l’Hexagone et déploie son expertise sur les différents types de produits en démembrement (Usufruit Locatif Social, Usufruit Locatif Intermédiaire, Usufruit Locatif Libre et Bail Réel et Solidaire).

Du développement à la commercialisation, Altarea Ingénierie Patrimoniale accompagne les nus-propriétaires et les usufruitiers tout au long du dispositif.


L’achat en nue-propriété permet de devenir propriétaire d’un bien à un prix attractif (une décote sur son prix d’achat de 30% à 40%, correspondant aux loyers que le nu-propriétaire aurait dû percevoir pendant la durée du démembrement), dans des métropoles ou villes en pleine mutation, sans aucun souci de gestion locative, de taxes foncières ou de charges de copropriété à payer pendant la durée du démembrement temporaire (entre 15 à 20 ans).